Image placeholder

Andreas Kamilaris

Expertise: Pervasive computing, Internet of Things, GIS, Data visualization

Contact: a.kamilaris@cyens.org.cy

Image placeholder

Savvas Karatsiolis

Expertise: Computer vision, Deep learning, Machine learning, Data analysis

Contact: s.karatsiolis@cyens.org.cy

Image placeholder

Chirag Padubidri

Expertise: Remote sensing, Satellite imagery, Aerial photography, Deep learning.

Contact: c.padubidri@cyens.org.cy

Image placeholder

Asfa Jamil

Expertise: GIS, Geospatial analysis, Drones' programming, Risk assessment, Data analysis

Contact: a.jamil@cyens.org.cy

Image placeholder

Stefanos Chrs

Expertise: Web programming, Mobile apps' development, Visualizations, Data analysis

Contact: root@stefanoschrs.com

Image placeholder

Indrajit Kalita (Intern)

Expertise: Remote sensing, Satellite imagery, Computer vision, Deep Learning

Contact: indrakalita09@gmail.com

Image placeholder

Evi Demetriou (Intern)

Expertise: GIS, Geospatial analysis, Disaster modelling, Risk assessment

Contact: e.demetriou@cyens.org.cy

Image placeholder

Jesper Provoost (Intern)

Expertise: Web technologies, Machine learning, Smart cities, Disasters

Contact: j.c.provoost@student.utwente.nl

Image placeholder

Ian Cole (Collaborator)

Expertise: Renewable energy, GIS, Solar and photovoltaic systems

Contact: cole.ian@cyens.org.cy

Image placeholder

Lanfa Liu (Collaborator)

Expertise: Remote sensing, Satellite imagery

Contact: lanfa.liu@outlook.com

Image placeholder

Olivia Guest (Collaborator)

Expertise: Human cognition modelling, Deep learning

Contact: guest.olivia@gmail.com